Lesjöfors Stockholms Fjäder AB

Lesjöfors Stockholms Fjäder AB
Jämtlandsgatan 62
SE-162 60 Vällingby
Tel växel: +46 8 870 250
Fax: +46 8 876 390
info.vby@lesjoforsab.com


Vällingby unit


VD

Patrik Linde
Tel: +46 8 445 88 97
patrik.linde@lesjoforsab.com

Ekonomi

Elisabet Ögren
Tel: +46 8 445 88 74
elisabet.ogren@lesjoforsab.com

Inköp

Michaela Borell
Tel +46 8 445 88 95
michaela.borell@lesjoforsab.com

Planering - Kvalitet

Ingrid Walter
Tel: +46 8 445 88 92 / +46 70 492 2439
ingrid.walter@lesjoforsab.com

Försäljning 

Ali Akhondzadeh
Tel: +46 8 445 88 77 
ali.akhondzadeh@lesjoforsab.com

Lotta Hannerz
+46 8 445 88 76
lotta.hannerz@lesjoforsab.com

Teknik

Jonny Andersson
Tel: +46 8 445 88 79 / +46 70 625 7789
jonny.andersson@lesjoforsab.com

Reception - Order

Maria Jageryd
Tel +46 8 445 88 88
maria.jageryd@lesjoforsab.com

 

Kontakta mig
Namn:
e-post:
Telefon:
Text:
Land:

Ditt land:
Skriv texten i bilden nedan:
The CAPTCHA image
The Complete Spring Supplier
© 2018 Lesjöfors AB. All Rights Reserved.