Stece Fjädrar AB

Stece Fjädrar AB
Box 75
Lilgatan
SE-383 25 Mönsterås
Sweden
Tel: +46 499 162 60
Fax: +46 499 137 10

info@stecefjadrar.com
http://www.stecefjadrar.com/


Mönsterås factory

 

Key personnel

Managing Director

Jörgen Madebrink
Phone: +46 499 162 61
jorgen.madebrink@stecefjadrar.com

Sales

Peter Kjellman
Phone: +46 499 162 70
peter.kjellman@stecefjadrar.com  

Johan Friis
Phone: +46 499 162 70
johan.friis@stecefjadrar.com

Sales, standard
Håkan Johansson
Phone: +46 499 162 64
hakan.johansson@stecefjadrar.com

Production

Mikael Wiberg
Phone: +46 499 162 63
mikael.wiberg@stecefjadrar.com

Accounts

Magnus Svensson
Phone: +46 499 162 65
magnus.svensson@stecefjadrar.com

Logistics

Mikael Wiberg
Phone: +46 499 162 63
mikael.wiberg@stecefjadrar.com

Technology

Henrik Berg
Phone: +46 499 162 66
henrik.berg@stecefjadrar.com

Quality & Enviroment

Christopher Johansen
Phone: +46 499 162 67
christopher.johansen@stecefjadrar.com

Solutions for vehicles demands extra high quality focus
Read about our motor industries references
Contact me
Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Message:
Country:

Your country:
Type the words in the image below:
The CAPTCHA image
The Complete Spring Supplier
© 2019 Lesjöfors AB. All Rights Reserved.