Spiralspecialisten AB

Spiralspecialisten AB
Energivägen 1
SE-135 49 Tyresö
Phone:+46 8 770 44 90
Fax: +46 8 770 44 80
mail@spiralspecialisten.se
spiralspecialisten.se

 

CEO/Sales/Technology

Kenneth Falkenstedt
kenneth@spiralspecialisten.se
08-770 44 91

Sales/Technology

Anders Eklund
anders@spiralspecialisten.se
08-770 44 89

Order/Planning/Customer support

order@spiralspecialisten.se
08-770 44 90 (växel)

Linn Holmberg
linn@spiralspecialisten.se
08-770 44 93

Lars Nielsen
lars@spiralspecialisten.se
08-770 44 92

Economy

Therese Gileborn
therese@spiralspecialisten.se
invoice@spiralspecialisten.se 
08-770 44 94

Quality/CSR

Marie Höglund
marie@spiralspecialisten.se
08-770 44 95

Logistics

André Kiers
logistics@spiralspecialisten.se
08-770 44 81

 

 

Lesjöfors is a know-how company within the spring industry
Read more about us as spring supplier
Contact me
Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Message:
Country:

Your country:
Type the words in the image below:
The CAPTCHA image
The Complete Spring Supplier
© 2019 Lesjöfors AB. All Rights Reserved.