USA/Mexico

Lesjöfors Springs America, Inc.
PO Box 280
Pittston, PA 18640
USA
Tel: +1 (800) 551-0298
Fax: +1 (800) 299-7435
info.us@lesjoforsab.com

 

 

CEO/CFO

Brandy Davies
Phone: +1 (570) 299-2225
brandy.davis@lesjoforsab.com

COO

Joe Bullock
Phone: +1 (570) 299-2224
joe.bullock@lesjoforsab.com

Customer Service

Joshua Zurek
Phone: +1 (570) 299-2231
joshua.zurek@lesjoforsab.com

Quality Administration

Mike Elward
Phone: +1 (570) 299-2233
mike.elward@lesjoforsab.com

Business Development Manager

Mike Santuk
Phone: +1 (570) 299-2240
Fax: +1 (570) 299-7435
mike.santuk@lesjoforsab.com

Product Engineer

Kathleen Clayton
Phone: +1 (570) 299-2241
Fax: +1 (570) 299-7435
kathleen.clayton@lesjoforsab.com

European Sales

André Boskemper
Chris Boskemper
Phone: +31 (0) 742673180
Fax: +31 (0) 742673179
andre.boskemper@lesjoforsab.com
chris.boskemper@lesjoforsab.com

Shipping Adress - United States of America
Lesjöfors Springs America, Inc.
250 Research Drive
Pittston, PA 18640
USA
Tel: (800) 551-0298
Fax: (570) 299-7435

Shipping Adress - Mexico
Lesjöfors Springs America, Inc.
C/O Gamas International
911 North Industrial Park Road
Nogales, AZ  85621
USA
Tel: 011-631-104-13-69

Lesjöfors is a know-how company within the spring industry
Read more about us as spring supplier
Contact me
Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Message:
Country:

Your country:
Type the words in the image below:
The CAPTCHA image
The Complete Spring Supplier
© 2019 Lesjöfors AB. All Rights Reserved.