Lesjøfors AS

Lesjøfors AS
Mads Clausensvej 75
DK-6360 Tinglev
Denmark
Tel: +45 73346 100
Fax: +45 73346 101
info.tlv@lesjoforsab.com

http://www.lesjofors.dk/

Tinglev factory

 


View larger map

MD

Jensen

Brian Warming-Jensen
+45 7334 6105
brian.jensen@lesjoforsab.com

Other key personnel

Accounts

Jesper Agander

Jesper Agander
+44 46 956172
jesper.agander@lesjoforsab.com

Personnel

Jensen
Brian Warming-Jensen
+45 7334 6105
brian.jensen@lesjoforsab.com 

Logistics / order department

Mette
Mette Rathcke
+45 733 46120
mette.rathcke@lesjoforsab.com 

Production

Joan Jensen
Joan Jensen
+45 733 46123
joan.jensen@lesjoforsab.com

Henning Petersen
Henning Petersen
Production planner
+45 7334 6124
henning.petersen@lesjoforsab.com

Sales

Kim Holm
Kim Holm Jørgensen
+ 45 733 46129 / + 45 26 85 92 86
kim.holm@lesjoforsab.com 

Purchase

Brian Warming-Jensen
Brian Warming-Jensen
+45 7334 6105
brian.jensen@lesjoforsab.com

Quality

Ulrich
Ulrich Franzky
+45 7334 6126
ulrich.franzky@lesjoforsab.com

Quality and environmental considerations are essential in all Lesjöfors business
Read more about our certificates
The Complete Spring Supplier
© 2019 Lesjöfors AB. All Rights Reserved.