Lesjöfors Stockholms Fjäder AB

Lesjöfors Stockholms Fjäder AB
Jämtlandsgatan 62
SE-162 60 Vällingby
Tel: +46 8 870 250
Fax: +46 8 876 390
info.vby@lesjoforsab.com


Vällingby unit

Lesjöfors Stockholms Fjäder AB

MD

Patrik Linde
Tel: +46 8 445 88 97
patrik.linde@lesjoforsab.com

Accounts

Elisabet Ögren
Phone: +46 8 445 88 74
elisabet.ogren@lesjoforsab.com

Purchase

Michaela Borell
Phone: +46 8 445 88 95
michaela.borell@lesjoforsab.com

Planning - Quality

Ingrid Walter
Phone: +46 8 445 88 92 / +46 70 492 2439
ingrid.walter@lesjoforsab.com

Sales 

Ali Akhondzadeh
Tel: +46 8 445 88 77
ali.akhondzadeh@lesjoforsab.com

Lotta Hannerz
+46 8 445 88 76
lotta.hannerz@lesjoforsab.com

Technology

Jonny Andersson
Tel: +46 8 445 88 79 / +46 70 625 7789
jonny.andersson@lesjoforsab.com

Reception - Order

Maria Jageryd
Tel +46 8 445 88 88
maria.jageryd@lesjoforsab.com

Unique solutions to end fittings for gas springs - not a problem for Lesjöfors
Read about our end fittings for gas springs
Contact me
Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Message:
Country:

Your country:
Type the words in the image below:
The CAPTCHA image
The Complete Spring Supplier
© 2019 Lesjöfors AB. All Rights Reserved.