Lesjöfors AB

Lesjöfors AB
Köpmannagatan 2
SE-65 226 Karlstad
Sweden
Tel: +46 54 13 77 50
Fax: +46 54 21 08 10
info@lesjoforsab.com

 

MD

Kjell-Arne Lindbäck
Phone: +46 70 574 99 94
kjell-arne.lindback@lesjoforsab.com 
 

Other key personnel

Accounts

Ann-Sofie Skeppstedt
Phone: +46 54 13 77 54
ann-sofie.skeppstedt@lesjoforsab.com

Technology

Stefan Musslinder
Phone: +46 70 692 96 76
stefan.musslinder@lesjoforsab.com

IT

Kenth Wiipa
Phone: +46 54 13 77 61
kenth.wiipa@lesjoforsab.com

Quality & Environment

Peter Rosenqvist
Phone: +46 70 680 91 35
peter.rosenqvist@lesjoforsab.com

Market - Sales

Erik Kolsrud Aas
Phone: +47 22 90 57 01
erik.kolsrud.aas@lesjoforsab.com

Business development

Jakob Lindquist
Vice President Business Group Nordic
Phone: +46 370 69 45 10
jakob.lindquist@lesjoforsab.com

Lars Blidberg
Vice President Business Group Central Europe and Asia
+46 54 13 77 50
lars.blidberg@lesjoforsab.com

 

 
Lesjöfors produces all types of springs, conventional and unconventional
Read about our gas springs
Contact me
Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Message:
Country:

Your country:
Type the words in the image below:
The CAPTCHA image
The Complete Spring Supplier
© 2019 Lesjöfors AB. All Rights Reserved.