Lesjöfors Industrifjädrar AB

Lesjöfors Industrifjädrar AB
Hudene
SE-524 92 Herrljunga
Phone: +46 513 220 00
Fax: +46 513 230 21
info.hja@lesjoforsab.com


Herrljunga unit


View larger map

Managing Director

Martin Korpås
Tel: +46 513 220 02 / +46 70615 10 25
martin.korpas@lesjoforsab.com

Other key personnel

Accounts

David Bokne
Phone: +46 370 69 45 13
david.bokne@lesjoforsab.com

Quality & Environment

Anna-Carin Gram Andersson
Tel: +46 513 220 06 / +46 70285 94 63
anna-carin.gram@lesjoforsab.com

Personnel

Carina Gustavsson
Tel: +46 513 220 07 / +46 72500 70 78
carina.gustavsson@lesjoforsab.com

Service & Maintenance

Johnny Samuelsson
Phone: +46 513 220 13
johnny.samuelsson@lesjoforsab.com

Production

Hans Andersson
Phone: +46 513 220 14
hans.andersson@lesjoforsab.com 

Sales

Jonas Larsson
Tel: +46 513 220 18
jonas.larsson@lesjoforsab.com

Tecnical support

Christian Olsson
Tel: +46 513 220 09
christian.olsson@lesjoforsab.com

Purchasing

Martin Korpås
Tel: +46 513 220 02 / +46 70615 10 25
martin.korpas@lesjoforsab.com

Lesjöfors has probably the deepest knowledge in spring design calculation
Read more about spring dimensions
Contact me
Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Message:
Country:

Your country:
Type the words in the image below:
The CAPTCHA image
The Complete Spring Supplier
© 2019 Lesjöfors AB. All Rights Reserved.