Lesjøfors AS

Lesjøfors AS
Postboks 362
Ringager 9-11
DK-2605 Brøndby
Denmark
Tel: +45-4695 6100
Fax: +45-4695 6195
info.bby@lesjoforsab.com

http://www.lesjofors.dk/


Bröndby


View larger map

MD

Tue Jensen
Phone: +45 4695 6130
tue.jensen@lesjoforsab.com

Other key personnel

Accounts

Jesper Agander
Phone: +45 4695 6172
jesper.agander@lesjoforsab.com

Sales - marketing

Tue Jensen
Phone: +45 4695 6130
tue.jensen@lesjoforsab.com

Personnel

Tue Jensen
Phone: +45 4695 6130
tue.jensen@lesjoforsab.com

Quality - Environment

Leif Johansen
Phone: +45 4695 6140
leif.johansen@lesjoforsab.com

Logistics - orders

Merethe Larsen
Phone: +45 4695 6127
merethe.larsen@lesjoforsab.com

Production

Rene Rasmussen
Phone: +45 4695 6132
rene.rasmussen@lesjoforsab.com

Sales - customer support

Kenneth Fuglholt
Phone: +45 4695 6111
kenneth.fuglholt@lesjoforsab.com

Merethe Larsen
Phone: +45 4695 6127
merethe.larsen@lesjoforsab.com

Leif Johansen
Phone: +45 4695 6140
leif.johansen@lesjoforsab.com

Purchasing

Merethe Larsen
Phone: +45 4695 6127
merethe.larsen@lesjoforsab.com

Tue Jensen
Phone: +45 4695 6130
tue.jensen@lesjoforsab.com

Electrical power components builds the world
Read about our electric power references
Contact me
Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Message:
Country:

Your country:
Type the words in the image below:
The CAPTCHA image
The Complete Spring Supplier
© 2019 Lesjöfors AB. All Rights Reserved.