European Springs & Pressings LTD

European Springs & Pressings LTD
Chaffinch Business Park, Croydon Road
Beckenham, GB-KENT BR3 4DW
Great Britain
Tel: +44 208 663 1800
Fax: +44 208 663 1900
info.bec@lesjoforsab.com

http://www.europeansprings.com/


London factory


View larger map

MD

Stuart McSheehy
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8663 1800
stuart.mcsheehy@europeansprings.com

Other key personnel

Technical director
Howard Downs
Tel. +44 (0) 2086 661 800
howard.downs@europeansprings.com   

Sales North
Ken Dineley
Tel. +44 (0)1422 377335 / +44 (0)7725 782938
ken.dineley@lesjoforsab.com

Business Development Manager - North
Carl Whitaker
Phone: +44 (0) 7923 210281
carl.whitaker@europeansprings.com

Business Development Manager - South
Andrew Edwards
Phone: +44 (0) 7894 414370
andrew.edwards@europeansprings.com

Business Development Manager - Ireland
Martyn Tyndall
Phone: +44 (0)28 9083 8605 / +44 (0) 7889 171165
martyn.tyndall@europeansprings.com

Business area manager Standard- & Gas springs
Ken Dineley
Tel. +44 (0)1422 377335 / +44 (0)7725 782938
ken.dineley@lesjoforsab.com

Customer support Standard- & Gas springs
Ian Mandell
Tel. +44 (0)1422 377335
ellandsales@europeansprings.com

Internal Sales Manager
Simon Taylor
Phone: +44 (0) 2086 661 800
info.bec@europeansprings.com

Finacials / Accounts
Alison Donovan
Phone: +44 (0) 2086 661 800
alison.donovan@europeansprings.com

Personnel
Alison Donovan
Phone: +44 (0) 2086 661 800
alison.donovan@europeansprings.com

Production
Raymond Furlong
Phone: +44 (0) 2086 661 800
raymond.furlong@europeansprings.com

Jason Wilby
Phone: +44 (0) 2086 661 800
jason.wilby@europeansprings.com

Purchase
Garry Tilby
Phone: +44 (0) 2086 661 800
garry.tilby@europeansprings.com

Problems on an oil platform- Lesjöfors solved it!
Read about our offshore reference
Contact me
Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Message:
Country:

Your country:
Type the words in the image below:
The CAPTCHA image
The Complete Spring Supplier
© 2020 Lesjöfors AB. All Rights Reserved.