European Springs & Pressings LTD

European Springs & Pressings
Unit 4
Jon Davey Drive
Treleigh Industrial Estate
Redruth
Cornwall
UK
TR16 4AX

+44 (0) 1726 861 444
cornwallsales@europeansprings.com
 http://www.europeansprings.com/


ESP Cornwall

 

MD

Michael Gibbs
Tel: +44 (0) 1726 861 444 / +44 751 5060 597
michael.gibbs@europeansprings.com

Other key personnel

Technical Director
Howard Downs
Tel. +44 (0) 2086 661 800
howard.downs@europeansprings.com

Sales North
Ken Dineley
Tel. +44 (0)1422 377335 / +44 (0)7725 782938
ken.dineley@lesjoforsab.com

Business Development Manager - North
Carl Whitaker
Phone: +44 (0) 7923 210281
carl.whitaker@europeansprings.com

Business Development Manager - South
Andrew Edwards
Phone: +44 (0) 7894 414370
andrew.edwards@europeansprings.com

Business Development Manager - Ireland
Martyn Tyndall
Phone: +44 (0)28 9083 8605 / +44 (0) 7889 171165
martyn.tyndall@europeansprings.com

Business area manager Standard- & Gas springs
Ken Dineley
Tel. +44 (0)1422 377335 / +44 (0)7725 782938
ken.dineley@lesjoforsab.com

Customer support Standard- & Gas springs
Ian Mandell
Tel. +44 (0)1422 377335
ellandsales@europeansprings.com

Internal Sales Manager
Simon Taylor
Phone: +44 (0) 2086 661 800
info.bec@europeansprings.com

Accounts
Alison Donovan
Tel. +44 (0) 20866 31800
alison.donovan@europeansprings.com

Personnel
Jenny Seabridge
Tel. +44 (0) 172686 1444
jenny.seabridge@europeansprings.com

Production
Peter Bodilly
Tel. +44 (0) 172686 1444
peter.bodilly@europeansprings.com

Purchase
Jenny Seabridge
Tel. +44 (0) 172686 1444
jenny.seabridge@europeansprings.com

Lesjöfors can offer customized gas springs
Read about our bespoke springs
Contact me
Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Message:
Country:

Your country:
Type the words in the image below:
The CAPTCHA image
The Complete Spring Supplier
© 2020 Lesjöfors AB. All Rights Reserved.