European Springs & Pressings LTD

European Springs & Pressings
Unit 4
Jon Davey Drive
Treleigh Industrial Estate
Redruth
Cornwall
UK
TR16 4AX

+44 (0) 1726 861 444
cornwallsales@europeansprings.com
 http://www.europeansprings.com/


ESP Cornwall


View larger map

MD

Michael Gibbs
Tel: +44 (0) 1726 861 444 / +44 751 5060 597
michael.gibbs@europeansprings.com

 

Other key personnel

Sales North

Ken Dineley
Tel. +44 (0)1422 377335 / +44 (0)7725 782938
ken.dineley@lesjoforsab.com

Sales South

Steve Bate
Tel. +44 (0)1189340024 / +44(0)7894414310
steve.bate@harris-springs.com

Business area manager Standard- & Gas springs

Ken Dineley
Tel. +44 (0)1422 377335 / +44 (0)7725 782938
ken.dineley@lesjoforsab.com

Customer support Standard- & Gas springs

Ian Mandell
Tel. +44 (0)1422 377335
info.ell@lesjoforsab.com

Accounts

Alison Donovan
Tel. +44 (0) 20866 31800
alison.donovan@europeansprings.com

Personnel

Jenny Seabridge
Tel. +44 (0) 172686 1444
jenny.seabridge@europeansprings.com

Production

Peter Bodilly
Tel. +44 (0) 172686 1444
peter.bodilly@europeansprings.com

Purchase

Jenny Seabridge
Tel. +44 (0) 172686 1444
jenny.seabridge@europeansprings.com

Lesjöfors can offer customized gas springs
Read about our bespoke springs
Contact me
Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Message:
Country:

Your country:
Type the words in the image below:
The CAPTCHA image
The Complete Spring Supplier
© 2019 Lesjöfors AB. All Rights Reserved.